Events Calendar

2017 Holiday Closings
Lee-Whedon Memorial Library

  • New Year’s Day, Monday, January 2, 2017
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 16, 2017
  • President’s Day, Monday, February 20, 2017
  • Good Friday, Friday, April 14, 2017
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 29, 2017
  • Independence Day, Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Columbus Day, Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Veterans Day, Friday, November 11, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Christmas, Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Day After Christmas, Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Summer Hours: Closed on Saturdays, July-August

Comments are closed