Calendar

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
31
1
  • Closed for the Holiday
2
3
  • 7:00 pmFinally Fridays
4
5
6
  • 1:00 pmBook Discussion
7
8
  • 10:00 amFree Computer Class
  • 1:00 pmFree Computer Class
  • 1:00 pmTech Tutor
  • 6:00 pmAmerican Gangsters: Book Series Discussion
9
  • 1:00 pmTech Tutor
10
  • 7:00 pmFinally Fridays
11
  • 11:00 amAncestry.com for Beginners
12
13
14
  • 1:00 pmTech Tutor
15
  • 1:00 pmTech Tutor
16
  • 1:00 pmTech Tutor
Current Date
17
  • 7:00 pmFinally Fridays
18
19
20
  • Closed for the Holiday
21
  • 9:30 amToddler Tales
  • 10:45 amFairytale Fun
  • 1:00 pmTech Tutor
22
  • 1:00 pmTech Tutor
23
  • 1:00 pmTech Tutor
24
  • 7:00 pmFinally Fridays
25
  • 7:00 pmFamily Movie Night
26
27
  • 7:00 pmMedina Historical Society Program
28
  • 9:30 amToddler Tales
  • 10:45 amFairytale Fun
  • 1:00 pmTech Tutor
29
  • 1:00 pmTech Tutor
  • 6:00 pmAmerican Gangsters: Book Series Discussion
30
  • 1:00 pmTech Tutor
31
  • 7:00 pmFinally Fridays
1

 

2020 Holiday Closings
Lee-Whedon Memorial Library

  • New Year’s Day, Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Presidents’ Day, Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Independence Day, Friday, July 3, 2020
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Columbus Day, Monday, October 12, 2020
  • Veterans Day, Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Christmas Holiday, Thursday – Saturday, December 24 – 26, 2020

Summer Hours: Closed on Saturdays, June 13 – August 29

Comments are closed.

  • Free E-Books