Calendar

August 2022

SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Events for August

1st

No Events
Events for August

2nd

Events for August

3rd

Events for August

4th

Events for August

5th

Events for August

6th

Events for August

7th

No Events
Events for August

8th

Events for August

9th

Events for August

10th

Events for August

11th

Events for August

13th

Events for August

14th

No Events
Events for August

15th

No Events
Events for August

16th

Events for August

17th

Events for August

18th

Events for August

19th

Events for August

20th

Events for August

21st

No Events
Events for August

22nd

No Events
Events for August

23rd

Events for August

24th

Events for August

25th

Events for August

26th

Events for August

27th

Events for August

28th

No Events
Events for August

29th

No Events
Events for August

30th

Events for August

31st

Events for September

1st

Events for September

3rd

 

2022 Holiday Closings
Lee-Whedon Memorial Library

  • New Year’s Day, Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 17, 2022
  • Presidents’ Day, Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Independence Day, Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Indigenous Peoples Day, Monday, October 10, 2022
  • Veterans Day, Friday, November 11, 2022
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 24, 2022
  • Christmas Holiday, Friday – Monday, December 23 – 26, 2022

Summer Hours: Closed on Saturdays, June 18 – September 3

Comments are closed.

  • Translate